

Ragging is Prohibited

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

1	Dr. Sandhya D. Jadhav	Chairman	8898698720
2	Dr. S. P. Shingare	Member	7021027123
3	Dr. D. R .Ingle	Member	9072777927
4	Dr. S. M. Patil	Member	9664472222
5	Prof. P.A.Kharade	Member	9594649029
6	Prof. D. N. Pawar	Member	9224494887
7	Dr. J. J. Kadam	Member	9867991942
8	Prof. G. M. Lonare	Member	9322647272
9	Prof. V. N. Patil	Member	9702270201
10	Mr. R. S. Deshmukh	Member	9869828263
11	Mr. Pradip Tidar (SPI, Kharghar Police Station)	Member	9011146007
12	Mr. Vilasrao Metkari	Member	9969347002
13	Ms. Shruti Gangurde	Member	8779272876



Issued By:

Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering,

Sector-7, C.B.D., Belapur, Navi Mumbai-400614 Tel. No. 022-27571074, 022-27572140