Radeinc

Ragging is Prohibited

ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD

1	Dr. Sandhya D. Jadhav	Chairman	8898698720
2	Dr. Manisha V. Bagal	Member	8108156731
3	Dr. B. P. Saoji	Member	9869143593
4	Dr. R. J. Gawade	Member	9870190197
5	Prof. T. N. Sawant	Member	9969130085
6	Prof. D. S. Kharade	Member	9869112543
7	Prof. Kanchan Doke	Member	9702888447
8	Prof. H. B. Sale	Member	9594142999

There have been no incidents of Ragging at BVCOE till date.

